hands on registration
  • Call 800-401-0291 or Register NOW by choosing a workshop below
  • Click on "What You Need to Know" button for important pre-meeting information
Bring your model and supplies for Hands-On Expert training session
Friday, March 5th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Fillers

Workshop Description

Connie Brennan, BSN, RN, CANS, CPSN, CPC
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Monday, March 8th, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Micro Toxin

Workshop Description

Julie Bass Kaplan, FNP-BC, NP-C, MSN, CANS, CPSN, HCMT
3:00pm Eastern Time
2:00pm Central Time
1:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm Pacific Time
2 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 9th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Intro to Cannula

Workshop Description

Ellen C. Gendler, MD
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Wednesday, March 10th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Temples, Tear Troughs and Cheeks

Workshop Description

Haley J. Wood, MSN, WHNP, CPSN, CANS
Glenn Vallecillos, MD, FACS
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Friday, March 12th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Advanced-Toxins Only

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
Connie Brennan, BSN, RN, CANS, CPSN, CPC
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Monday, March 15th, 2021 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Nasal Augmentation

Workshop Description

Ellen C. Gendler, MD
Alexander Z. Rivkin, MD
6:00pm Eastern Time
5:00pm Central Time
4:00pm Mountain Time
3:00pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 16th, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Toxins

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
4:00pm Eastern Time
3:00pm Central Time
2:00pm Mountain Time
1:00pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Monday, March 22nd, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Male Facial Aesthetics and Rejuvenation

Workshop Description

Julie Bass Kaplan, FNP-BC, NP-C, MSN, CANS, CPSN, HCMT
3:00pm Eastern Time
2:00pm Central Time
1:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Toxins

Workshop Description

Keith Marcus, MD
5:00pm Eastern Time
4:00pm Central Time
3:00pm Mountain Time
2:00pm Pacific Time
4 Seats39.00
Wednesday, March 24th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Advanced Cannula

Workshop Description

Haley J. Wood, MSN, WHNP, CPSN, CANS
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Friday, March 26th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Volumizing the Midface

Workshop Description

Connie Brennan, BSN, RN, CANS, CPSN, CPC
Glenn Vallecillos, MD, FACS
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Monday, March 29th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Lips and Perioral Area

Workshop Description

Ellen C. Gendler, MD
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 30th, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Fillers

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
4:00pm Eastern Time
3:00pm Central Time
2:00pm Mountain Time
1:00pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Saturday, April 17th, 2021 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET NEW!
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Upper Face Cadaver Lab & Injection Demonstration- 3 Hours

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
Jonathan M. Sykes, MD, FACS
Ellen C. Gendler, MD
12:00pm Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
10:00am Mountain Time
9:00am Pacific Time
3 Seats149.00
Sunday, April 18th, 2021 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET NEW!
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Lower Face Cadaver Lab & Injection Demonstration - 3 Hours

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
Jonathan M. Sykes, MD, FACS
Ellen C. Gendler, MD
12:00pm Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
10:00am Mountain Time
9:00am Pacific Time
2 Seats149.00
Friday, March 5th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Fillers

Workshop Description

Connie Brennan, BSN, RN, CANS, CPSN, CPC
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Monday, March 8th, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Micro Toxin

Workshop Description

Julie Bass Kaplan, FNP-BC, NP-C, MSN, CANS, CPSN, HCMT
3:00pm Eastern Time
2:00pm Central Time
1:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm Pacific Time
2 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 9th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Intro to Cannula

Workshop Description

Ellen C. Gendler, MD
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Wednesday, March 10th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Temples, Tear Troughs and Cheeks

Workshop Description

Haley J. Wood, MSN, WHNP, CPSN, CANS
Glenn Vallecillos, MD, FACS
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Friday, March 12th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Advanced-Toxins Only

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
Connie Brennan, BSN, RN, CANS, CPSN, CPC
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Monday, March 15th, 2021 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Nasal Augmentation

Workshop Description

Ellen C. Gendler, MD
Alexander Z. Rivkin, MD
6:00pm Eastern Time
5:00pm Central Time
4:00pm Mountain Time
3:00pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 16th, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Toxins

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
4:00pm Eastern Time
3:00pm Central Time
2:00pm Mountain Time
1:00pm Pacific Time
[FULL]39.00[FULL]
Monday, March 22nd, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Male Facial Aesthetics and Rejuvenation

Workshop Description

Julie Bass Kaplan, FNP-BC, NP-C, MSN, CANS, CPSN, HCMT
3:00pm Eastern Time
2:00pm Central Time
1:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Toxins

Workshop Description

Keith Marcus, MD
5:00pm Eastern Time
4:00pm Central Time
3:00pm Mountain Time
2:00pm Pacific Time
4 Seats39.00
Wednesday, March 24th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Advanced Cannula

Workshop Description

Haley J. Wood, MSN, WHNP, CPSN, CANS
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Friday, March 26th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Volumizing the Midface

Workshop Description

Connie Brennan, BSN, RN, CANS, CPSN, CPC
Glenn Vallecillos, MD, FACS
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Monday, March 29th, 2021 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Lips and Perioral Area

Workshop Description

Ellen C. Gendler, MD
5:30pm Eastern Time
4:30pm Central Time
3:30pm Mountain Time
2:30pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Tuesday, March 30th, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm ET
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Level I-Fillers

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
4:00pm Eastern Time
3:00pm Central Time
2:00pm Mountain Time
1:00pm Pacific Time
3 Seats39.00
Saturday, April 17th, 2021 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET NEW!
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Upper Face Cadaver Lab & Injection Demonstration- 3 Hours

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
Jonathan M. Sykes, MD, FACS
Ellen C. Gendler, MD
12:00pm Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
10:00am Mountain Time
9:00am Pacific Time
3 Seats149.00
Sunday, April 18th, 2021 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm ET NEW!
Virtual Palette Workshop:
Lower Face Cadaver Lab & Injection Demonstration - 3 Hours

Workshop Description

Steven G. Yoelin, MD
Jonathan M. Sykes, MD, FACS
Ellen C. Gendler, MD
12:00pm Eastern Time
11:00am Central Time
10:00am Mountain Time
9:00am Pacific Time
2 Seats149.00